School Board

Thank you to our School Board for their continued dedication and support for our school and community!
Serving the NDISD on its Board of Trustees are Board President Hollis Franco, Vice-President Tim Seeley, Secretary Alex Saenz, Trustee Sandra Gowens, Trustee Brad Proctor, Trustee Eddie Ramirez, and Trustee Brenda Martinez.

New Deal ISD would like to extend our deepest thanks to School Board Trustee Perry Looney.
Mr. Looney served for 54 years on the NDISD School Board, and was the longest serving school board member in the state of Texas. We are thankful to have had his dedication and support of our school and all of its students.
Thank you, Mr. Perry Looney, for your years of service!Perry Looney with School Board